fbpx

Join us LIVE with READY Robotics 

Watch our LIVE Stream as we demonstrate how easy it is to design, program, and execute tapping with the Forge/OS programming environment, Forge/Station, and FlexArm A-32.

This Demo will feature READY Robotics’ representative:

Jake Huckaby, PhD, VP of Strategic Initiatives

Join us for this exciting demonstration!

Friday, October 30th

2:00 PM EDT | 1:00 PM CDT |12:00 PM MDT | 11:00 AM PDT

Add to Calendar

Contact to Listing Owner

Captcha Code