fbpx

How to Use FlexArm Torque Arms with Cleco Tools

October 28, 2020

Join us LIVE with Air Power

Watch live as we partner with Air Power, Inc to showcase how FlexArm torque reaction arms and custom tool mounts work flawlessly with Cleco® tools to create simple ergonomic solutions for any workspace. Featured in this demo are the Cleco® NeoTek™ 30 Series right-angle tool and pistol grip, DOGA DMFi telescoping arms, and the linear and articulating torque reaction arms.

Wednesday, November 4th 

2:00 PM EDT | 1:00 PM CDT |12:00 PM MDT | 11:00 AM PDT

 
 
 

 For more tool mounting ergonomic solutions:

PICS ON THE GRAM

@flexmachinetools

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Contact to Listing Owner

Captcha Code