fbpx

FlexBEAM Demo

Join us for a Live FlexBeam Demonstration.

Watch as we go over the features of the machine and demonstrate its capabilities in an I-beam drilling demo. 
Tune in, ask questions, and see how the FlexBeam can benefit your shop. 

Tuesday, April 6th

3:00 PM EDT | 2:00 PM CDT | 1:00 PM MDT | 12:00 PM PDT

Add to Calendar

For more information check out our FlexBeam Page.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Contact to Listing Owner

Captcha Code