fbpx

Flex & Friends with OSG

Join us for our latest episode of Flex & Friends
with OSG where we bring the Electricity!

We’re excited to team up with OSG as we reveal our all new electric tapping arm and feature some industry leading OSG Hy-Pro Taps.

Plus we’ll hear from OSG District Manager & Friend of FlexArm – Dylan Goble.

We're coming at you live.....

Thursday, April 8th

3:00 PM EDT | 2:00 PM CDT | 1:00 PM MDT | 12:00 PM PDT

Add to Calendar

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Contact to Listing Owner

Captcha Code