fbpx

Flex Machine Tools Logo

Bryan Finfrock

Contact Information

Office #: 419.738.8148

Cell #: 419.305.0038

Email: bfinfrock@flexmachinetools.com

Address

705 Commerce Drive, Wapakoneta OH 45895

Coahuila, Mexico

If you would like to contact a representative locally please contact the resource below.

FlexCNC Representatives:

Herramental de Mexico
Contact: Antonio Rodriguez
Email: arodriguez@herramental.com.mx
Telephone: 0052.811.050.7654
https://www.herramental.com.mx/en/
Herramental de Mexico
Contact: Christopher Chacon-SLS MGR
Email: cchacon@herramental.com.mx
Telephone: 0052.811.050.7654 <br.
https://www.herramental.com.mx/en/

FlexArm Representatives:

Sales Power de México S.A. de C.V
Contact: Benito de la Cruz 
Email: lab@salespowertools.com
Telephone: +52.442.214.5543
https://www.spmtools.com.mx/

FlexJet Representatives:

Flex Machine Tools
Contact: Bryan Finfrock
Email: bfinfrock@flexmachinetools.com
Telephone: 419.305.0038
https://flexmachinetools.com
Herramental de Mexico
Contact: Antonio Rodriguez
Emailarodriguez@herramental.com.mx
Telephone: 0052.811.050.7654
https://www.herramental.com.mx/en/
Herramental de Mexico
Contact: Christopher Chacon-SLS MGR
Emailcchacon@herramental.com.mx
Telephone: 0052.811.050.7654
Sales Power de Mexico S.A. de C.V.
Contact: Benito de la Cruz
Emaillab@salespowertools.com
Telephone: +52.442.214.5543
 
Sales Power de Mexico S.A. de C.V.
Contact: Benito de la Cruz
Emaillab@salespowertools.com
Telephone: +52.442.214.5543
Flex Machine Tools
Contact: Bryan Finfrock
Email:bfinfrock@flexmachinetools.com
Telephone: 419.305.0038
https://flexmachinetools.com