fbpx

FlexBEAM Demo

Live Demos Tapping Arms March 26, 2021

Join us for a Live FlexBeam Demonstration. Watch as we go over the features of the machine and demonstrate its capabilities in an I-beam drilling demo.  Tune in, ask questions, and see how the FlexBeam can benefit your shop.  Tuesday, April 6th 3:00 PM EDT | 2:00 PM CDT | 1:00 PM MDT | 12:00

Contact to Listing Owner

Captcha Code